Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By RDesignista
  • 1 Post By RDesignista
  • 1 Post By RDesignista

Thread: MK-Designz [Dot] com - Internet Development Rate /10?

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

MK-Designz [Dot] com - Internet Development Rate /10?

Hello

My name is George, I am the Ceo at MK-DESIGNZ.COM
    Please take the time to Visit our website, I have been creating websites for over 15 years now. At the moment I am 27 Living in Toronto building websites because it is something I enjoy, while maintaining another career

Best Regards
    Last edited by TheGAME1264; Nov 10th, 2013 at 06:11 PM.

Member #
    Liked
    123 times
    George,

Sorry to tell you this, but your website is not up to par. If you've been doing this for 15 years, then you haven't been studying enough or improving your technique enough. If you're approaching clients, I would not even mention that you've been doing it 15 years because they'll think the same thing I am thinking.

I glanced at your site and here are some things I thought (all to help you):

- There is not <html> beginning tag.
    - Your HTML skills or your site builder is outdated, using inline body tags like bgcolor.
    - Table structure = bad
    - Logo is not clean
    - Learn how to use paragraphs and columns to make your body text easier to read...

In general, you need to read up on latest web trends, HTML5, and need to read more articles about design.

Member #