Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Ronald Roe
  • 1 Post By Ronald Roe
  • 1 Post By Fireproofgfx

Thread: Opinions wanted on first live site!

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Smile Opinions wanted on first live site!

Hello! I am looking for some honest feedback. I am an aspiring web designer hoping to turn a hobby into a career.

This is my first site, which was done for my cousin. He is aware that I am still learning and teaching myself as I go along.

I am hoping for some opinions, critiques, advice, tips... whatever you have for me! I am eager to learn and know there is much room for improvement. So what do you think??

MLR Automotive, Transmission & Air Conditioning Inc. | Winter Park's premier transmission repair shop.

Member #
    Liked
    15 times
    For a first site that's really, really good.

However the font on the left sidebar is ugly and does not match the rest.

Member #
    Liked
    959 times
    It looks like you've done this from scratch, by your own hands instead of using a template as many other beginners tend to do. That is commendable. As noodle said, what you have is a great start.