Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By Fireproofgfx
  • 2 Post By asbxzeeko
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264
  • 1 Post By Vapr_Arts
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264

Thread: My Website Design Needs Help

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

My Website Design Needs Help

I am new to webdesign coding. I decided to build a website for my tech support business. I know my layout is not idea. I really, really would prefer constructive criticism to give me tips on what and how it should be changed. I don't want responses such as" You need to learn more of this or that". I need specific answers. I am still in school and still learning. Thank you for your useful feedback in advance!!

Computer Repair

Member #
    Liked
    171 times
    Well first off you need to look around the world wide web and get some ideas as to a "nice" clean design. As you have it right now the colors are really bad and blinding, makes me wonder if you are color blind, because my son who is would dig this site lol.. Your Banner height is to large. In IE and Chrome your whole site is askew. I would like to give you specific answers but really, you just need to start over and go back to the drawing board.
    TheGAME1264 likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    2 times