Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264

Thread: Feed Back plz needed for a web developer

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Question Feed Back plz needed for a web developer

Hi all, My name is Mikhaeel, i am a PHP Web Developer, but i am not an experinced designer, i have built my website to offer Web Design. Web Development Services in Egypt, plz tell me what about the design,
    my website is [EDIT: URL moved to website box by TheGAME1264], but plz visist some pages, i need your feedback on all pages of the website.
    Last edited by TheGAME1264; Mar 15th, 2014 at 10:06 PM.

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    I normally don't make a comment like this, but in this case it's so bad, I can't get past it...the SEO copy is atrocious. If you wouldn't use the phrase in a normal conversation with someone, you shouldn't use it in your web copy.

Putting "(phrase) in Egypt" several times ruins your entire site even before any aesthetic and code issues are considered (and there are quite a few). So before you do anything else, review your copy. I can't even get past the first page.
    mikhapop likes this.
    If I've helped you out in any way, please pay it forward. My wife and I are walking for Autism Speaks. Please donate, and thanks.

If someone helped you out, be sure to "Like" their post and/or help them in kind. The "Like" link is on the bottom right of each post, beside the "Share" link.

My stuff (well, some of it): My bowling alley site | Canadian Postal Code Info (beta)