Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Marketing site for doctor - conversion critique wanted

Hey all,
    My mother-in-la is a dermatologist and her revenue has gone down quite bit as her patients get older etc. Her business could use some help - honestly, she really needs it. Marketer by trade, I will throw a few thousand at an adwords campaign and get the business rolling. A test campaign has already been started, results are good but early.

I did a site as a test. I was wondering if you guys could help me determine if I should continue on this path.

Remember though, I am seeking LESS critique on the design and aesthetics and MORE on what's going to result in a call or appointment request. Meaning that I want the design to be "good enough" not to scare people away yet engage them enough to call. With research into the competition, I think this definitely does the trick. Remember, I want the shortest path to a phone call or an appointment request and the least likely hood of a user bounce.

I have intentionally skimped on the content, While I'm a huge fan of content marketing, I don't think content is going help that much in this particular industry. I've kept it intentionally short, sweet, and made the only goal of this site to result in a phone call.

I expect traffic will be mobile mostly, desktop searches happening throughout the week.