Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: First post; love some feedback <3

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    4.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    5.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    5.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    4.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

First post; love some feedback <3

Hello lovelies,
    I am a photographer, not a designer. Ill say that right now. I hired a friend to help me connect everything and make some basic changes and such but I have to say Im still not happy. I am focusing now on not appealing to everyone, but instead doing what I want with the site and changing A LOT of stuff around. I am a christian, I added my testimony video to my about me page, and I am going to be changing the Logo as well as the colors very soon! But anyways, suggestions for layout and other stuff I'd appreciate

Also I am here mainly to learn! I currently use squarespace as my website, but if I can learn coding and such I will most likely switch to wordpress and build an awesome site there!

I'd help if I added my site huh? lol sorry about that! It's [EDIT: TheGAME1264 moved the site to the URL box.}

Thanks and I look forward to getting to know some of you!
    Last edited by TheGAME1264; Jun 07th, 2014 at 09:21 PM. Reason: needed to add site

Member #
    Liked
    171 times
    Hey Missy, you didn't leave a link to your website... Anyways, welcome sister in Christ, glad to have you here, enjoy the community and add your link.
    missy likes this.

Member #
    Oh my gosh I noticed that and laughed so hard at myself. I thought I updated it though! did it not update?

Member #
    Liked
    171 times