Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    Liked
    1 times

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Please critique and advice for my first website.

I know it is not updated but I wanted it not to be modern to know about the css layouts more.I'm willing to learn all tips and responses just to learn more, an idea of things. I am not a designer, I just knew how to code html and css.

Hoping for code review and design knowleagable feedback, Thank you.

Here is my site: Rj Enterprises
    Last edited by graphicnerd; Sep 13th, 2014 at 04:33 AM.

Member #
    Liked
    959 times
    I wonder why I can never get to the links you post. It seems like everyone else can, and the forums software was able to get there to take a screenshot. Weird.
    Ron Roe
    Web Developer
    "If every app were designed using the same design template, oh wait...Bootstrap."

Member #
    Liked
    171 times
    The graphics are borderline horrible from the slider with it's stretched image of the tractor, the blurred photo and building photo that is way to white to its 80's looking featured bar cutting across the whole screen. When showing up at the front page, nothing tells me what the website is about or why I should stick around to find out. There is no appeal to dive deeper into this mystery. You should do some photo editing on the business photo, if nothing else level the building in the photo.

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Fireproofgfx View Post