Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Krazyhawk
  • 1 Post By Thetutguy

Thread: tips about my design

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

tips about my design

I'm a beginner and this is one of my first designs i made.
    So i don't know if this is a good design and because i'm a beginner and this website i need to make is for a friend his bussiness and i don't want to make a ugly design but a proffesional looking design.
    The text needs to be changed so please don't look at that. Its also just the home page but i want to know if i have to start over or i can work further with this page....
    thank you
    home page basis.jpg

Member #
    Liked
    7 times
    I think it could be interesting. Find a good font, like you said, and run with it. You also have to worry about potential loading time with that big image in the BG. It is a simple design, but immediately looking at it I know what it is, so that's a good thing. Bang out some mock ups of some other pages and post those too.
    Hussain100 likes this.

Member #
    Liked
    544 times
    Well this is far from a website design. It looks like the beginning of 1 page. Theres 0 content for us to review. Im not sure if you designed the logo or chose the colors but I instantly thought of legos, not a food place. If the text is to be ignored all we really have to look at is a few shapes on top of a photo of a pizza.