Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By TheGAME1264

Thread: Trial Run Website Feedback Please

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Lightbulb Trial Run Website Feedback Please

I am a newbie at this and would like some more seasoned vets advice on what I could improve on. Any input is greatly apprecitted.

HCH Website Design DallasWebsite Design and Marketing Company

Member #
    Liked
    189 times
    You definitely need to rethink your website design and come up with a new design, and forget about that landing page banner for one that shows more professionalism.
    Bleau
    "Give the gift of life, Adopt a child, And an Animal"

Member #
    Liked
    2783 times
    The SEO is ice-cream headache painful. If the SEO can be spotted, you're doing it wrong.

I'm not sure what the video is about. It just seems like a random addition designed to show off.

And you're using Squarespace? No. Just...no.