Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

I am a Realtor and my life and income DEPEND on my website value to my public and to them referring me to others. In addition, I need them to decide to use us, and therefore pay us, to help them with buying and selling Real Estate.

Please advise me, especially if you are familiar with buying and selling real estate and with real estate web sites.

I look forward to your help.
    Rehoboth Beach Delaware; Exhaustive Site about Real Estate:
    http://www.Kate-Jody.com

Member #
    The layout isn't bad. I know this isn't a request for a critique, but here's why I wouldn't second it:
    1. Change the text color to black, use only one font and maximum of two sizes.
    2. The page is a mile long. Break that information up into smaller pages. The information at the bottom of the page seems very unimportant because there it's below so much other info.

With a few changes, I'd second it. Welcome to WDF by the way.

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    what's the difference between http://www.kate-jody.com/ and http://www.jodyhudson.com/???

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    change font color

Originally posted by splufdaddy
    The layout isn't bad. I know this isn't a request for a critique, but here's why I wouldn't second it:
    1. Change the text color to black, use only one font and maximum of two sizes.