Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hey

Im a 16 years old amateur web designer and I'd like to get some feedback from my own personal site:

http://www.the-rm.com/puur

Pages are optimised to 800x600 screen resolution, but looks perfect with 1024x768.

I have tested them only on IE 6.0 but basically there shouldnt be any problem with other browsers either because I've only used HTML & Css. No Flash nor Java/JavaScript included.

If you can't see any text that is because for some reason the background image isnt shown.

Thank you:
    Teemu Puurunen

EDIT: Please dont mind if the text sounds a bit funny sometimes, that's because of my young age :classic:

Member #
    Liked
    8 times
    Originally posted by Teemu Puurunen
    I have tested them only on IE 6.0 but basically there shouldnt be any problem with other browsers either because I've only used HTML & Css. No Flash nor Java/JavaScript included.
    hehe you'd be surprised at how crappy it could get with only html and css :alien: been there, done that!

anywho... your site is very nice. no problems on this end. i'm on mozilla 1.5 and it's flow is great. good job... keep up the good work.

btw... i agree with your left-handed comment in the about page... we do go nutz easier!
    [a web design portfolio - Currently NOT AVAILABLE for work | web design | Re-coding | PSD-to-HTML]
    I'm also on: virb - facebook - twitter - flickr - del.icio.us

Member #
    Liked
    1 times
    Good Design!