Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #

Current Rating

Visual Appeal:
    0.0 out of 5

Accessibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Website Speed:
    0.0 out of 5

Compatibility:
    0.0 out of 5

Overall Rating:
    0.0 out of 5

Rate This Site

Advertisement (login to hide this!)

You must be logged in to view this site

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to this forum. I think it's awesome and am glad people set this place up. I am looking forward to sharing and learning many new things on here. :classic:

Well, I am a web designer and would like you all to check my updated site out if you have the time. That is some of my first FLASH work. (I recently finished learning basic FLASH by reading "FLASH MX: Hands on Training".) Anyways, I am now in the process of making a full FLASH site using FLASH MX /w Action Scripting and Digital Video implementation.

I am interested in positive professional feedback on my website and any recommendations and interesting/cool ideas you all may have.

Three things to keep in mind; I understand that I did not use a css.asp template file for the site. :cross-eyed: And also, I need to implement load screens for the top FLASH and the small video window FLASH. And also, I made the FLASH video quality pretty poor so that 56k dial-up users can load the site up pretty quickly (tested @ 15 second load-time). :classic:

URL: http://www.reformlogic.com

Thank you for taking the time to look it over and any ideas you may have.

Kind Regards,

Member #
    [1] Your navigation bar is a bit messy, on Internet Explorer 6.0 on a 1024x768 resolution. Some fonts are bigger and some fonts are larger. I suggest you make them all font size 12 or 10, which ever looks best. Right now it looks as if you have a mix of the two.