Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Member #
    Hi all,

Just wanted to first so hello as a new member. I am not a web designer but I am trying to do my own site and the easiest solution was to use a WordPress theme. My problem is my site is missing some of the capabilities of the template. The name of the template is praseodymiumic, You can view it at http://www.paddsolutions.com/wpmag/praseodymiumic/

My site is
    http://www.in8esigns.com

How do I get the content slider to function, the testimonials to appear and the images to appear with numbers at the bottom. Is there a plugins or features that I have to turn on?

Banned
    Member #
    Liked
    126 times
    You mistpyed the link. Is this the right one?
    http://in8designs.com/

Anyway, let me take a look at it, I'm pretty good with WordPress (LOL I spent an hour yesterday hacking Arras theme to work with WordPress 3.2.1)

Banned
    Member #
    Liked
    126 times
    OK, well you should have a page in the WordPress dashboard for that theme. That is where the options for the slider, etc, would be.

Member #
    Quote Originally Posted by shovenose, post: 214798
    You mistpyed the link. Is this the right one?
    http://in8designs.com/

Anyway, let me take a look at it, I'm pretty good with WordPress (LOL I spent an hour yesterday hacking Arras theme to work with WordPress 3.2.1)